Posted on

Some Peter Broderick and Faye Wong

I won’t be posting again until Monday, so I thought I’d leave you with two of my favorite musical obsessions:

Peter Broderick’s music is an absolute obsession of mine, and this is the (in my opinion) best song he’s done so far. If you ever find an album of his, buy it. You won’t regret it!

And the lovely Faye Wong, who hasn’t done a single thing I haven’t loved yet, and was probably one of the most versatile artists out there.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

