Posted on

The Point of No Return

Well, that’s that. I am now a total, utter geek, and I am not ashamed.   I just bought the soundtrack to a video game. That’s right, a video game.  What can I say?  That said, the Dragon Age Origins soundtrack is better than any movie soundtrack I’ve ever heard, and it’s what made it one of my favorite games of all times. I just couldn’t help myself.  It’s available on Amazon and itunes, and I am blatantly plugging the album here. Buy it. Seriously.

I mean, listen to this:

and this

and this

I mean, this is from a VIDEO GAME.  Bioware, I think I love you.

Leave a Reply

