Posted on

A new era dawns…

I have finally decided I’m grown up enough to have nice kitchen things.  More specifically, I’ve decided I NEED an art deco kitchen.  I don’t need my cups to match or anything crazy like that, but I would like it to be late 20’s/early 30’s when possible. So I didn’t get the teapot of loveliness I bid like a demon on, which, frankly, sucks, but I did manage to win some lovelies on ebay this week, and the first of them are here!!! I present to you, my 192o’s teacup! It even came with an extra saucer.

I’m still waiting on 4 wine glasses and two more (different style) tea cups to arrive, and am searching for another tea pot that I love. I’ll post them as they come in!

Leave a Reply

